Thursday, February 9, 2012

The new word on Car Seats

California Law will require children to ride in the back seat in a properly secured child passenger safety restraint until they are at least 8 years old or until they are at least 4 feet 9 inches in height.

for more information about the new law, go to California Highway Patrol or click here.

No comments: